Directory

Directory

Dr. Rao Mikkilineni
Medical Director

Douglas W. Kreil, LNHA
Administrator
201-435-0033 ext. 102
dkreil@majesticcenters.com

Fatimah Murray, RN
Director of Nursing
201-435-0033 ext. 121
fmurray@majesticcenters.com

Rose Penuliar, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing
201-435-0033 ext. 128
rpenuliar@majesticcenters.com

Lisa Salzar (Perez)
Director of Admissions
201-435-0033 ext. 115
lperez@majesticcenters.com

Janet Gutierrez
Director of Social Services
201-435-0033 ext. 114
jgutierrez@majesticcenters.com

Dorothy Magliulo
Director of Activities
201-435-0033 ext. 116
dmagliulo@majesticcenters.com

Wendy Davis
Director of Food Service
201-435-0033 ext. 111
wdavis@majesticcenters.com

Dan Rizzo
Director of Plant Ops/Environmental Services
201-435-0033 ext. 117
drizzo@majesticcenters.com

Luisa Gangcuangco
Director of Rehab
201-435-0033 ext. 130
sup.majesticrehab@tendertouch.com

Joann DiMaggio
Business Office Manager
201-435-0033 ext. 106
jdimaggio@majesticcenters.com